b6d113edcd · feat: switch accent to Plum, finalize vault-door app icon, group filter Clear button · Updated 2026-09-20 16:25:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?